Account Apps Cards Product Info Signup #{getPageTitle()}An icon of check mark insiside a sublime circle#{getPageTitle()}An icon of check mark#{getPageTitle()}An icon of of a smartphone, representing a phone application#{getPageTitle()}An icon of right pointing arrow#{getPageTitle()}An icon of downwards pointing arrow#{getPageTitle()}An icon of question mark inside a circle#{getPageTitle()}Down pointing arrow#{getPageTitle()}Right pointing arrow#{getPageTitle()}Icons represeting a flipping or switching action

N26 supported countries

This article contains a list of all countries in which you can sign up for a N26 account.

Applicable to:

  • All Regions

N26 in Europe

As N26 Bank, we offer services to customers across Europe. Currently, you can sign up for a N26 account if you are a resident of one of the following countries:

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Portugal
  • Finland
  • Lithuania
  • Latvia
  • Luxemburg
  • Slovenia
  • Estonia
  • Greece
  • Slovakia

Please note that depending on your country, not all N26 features and services are available.

Please see our list of additional requirements to check if you are eligible.

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!