How to save the details of a transfer recipient?

*This option is currently not available in the UK.

Every time you create a transfer to a new recipient in the app (tap + then Transfer and Add new recipient), some details like the recipient’s name and IBAN are automatically saved in your transfer contact list for future transfers. You can also delete contacts or view your transaction history with them:

  • iOS: swipe a contact entry to the left in order to show the transaction history or delete the entry.

  • Android: tap and hold on a contact entry in order to show the transaction history or delete the entry.

Keep in mind that deleting a contact entry doesn’t delete your transaction history with them.